Beef Cube Kabobs

Sorry for the few days away but was visiting my brother and his girlfriend down in Maryland. We had a nice time hanging out, eating/drinking (both in the apartment as well as down in Bethesda- we went to Jaleo) and did some exploring- consisted of some downtown shopping one day and the following day to the botanical gardens and nature area. Also to note some pics to come of food made for the occasion as well 🙂

_DSC1100

For now a quick post of some beef-cube kabobs we had done last week. The cubes I cut up the day before, threw in a ziploc bag and threw in a combination of spices and dark spiced rum (we have Kraken). Along with them we put on red onion pieces, baby carrots, potatoes (white and red) and I cut up some pears. All the fruits/veggies were tossed in some olive oil with various spices and put on the skewers. Right before putting the beef on I tossed them in my homemade bbq sauce.

_DSC1107

Enjoy.

1 thought on “Beef Cube Kabobs

Leave a comment